SUB 2UESDAYS

SAS - SUB 2UESDAY

Start Time: 
3.45pm Sydney (Tuesday)
1.45pm Japan (Tuesday)
5.45pm New Zealand - (Tuesday)

9.45pm Los Angeles (Monday)
12.45am New York (Tuesday)
4.45am London (Tuesday)

Power:
1.0 - 2.0 w/kg

​Description:

Join SAS for our ‘SUB 2’ ride for 1hr on a flat course. Aimed at both beginners wanting to join their first group ride or experienced riders looking for a great spin session. 

Please stick with the beacon at all times and if you’re feeling strong, you can drop back and aid the slower riders if required. The Ride Leader will set the pace and will not chase riders that go off the front.

We have 30mins late start feature switched on, so you can start late or even finish early if you like, most importantly, enjoy the ride with the SAS Crew !

ABOUT SAS Cycle Club

SAS Cycle Club began Sprinting and Racing on Zwift in 2015, We are based in Australia and run a great selection of rides to suit most riding styles, we have a collection of rides each week and a fantastic group of experienced Ride Leaders.

Website:  www.sascycleclub.com
FB Group:  www.saszwift.com
Instagram: @sascycleclubcom

If you wish to join the SAS Race Team, go to Zwiftpower.com and register, just simply add 'SAS Cycle Club' into the team area and you are good to go. 
SAS Team Link here: https://www.zwiftpower.com/team.php?id=1348

Ride On!
Colin Brown

#saintsandspinnerscc

© C o p y r i g h t  2 0 1 8 - s a s c y c l e c l u b